ASSETS & INGREDIENTS

 

  • Cannabidiol Broad Spectrum (1500 mg CBD) : scientifically recognized for its de-stressing, soothing and super anti-oxidant action. In ingestion it contributes to decrease stress and anxiety.  When applied topically it helps reduce inflammation of the skin, repair the skin barrier and slow down the oxidation of cells.
  • Marine microalgae extract : naturally stimulates the synthesis of collagen in the body which allows preserve theelasticity and suppleness of the skin. Unlike the usual marine collagen (extracted from fish scale), it is very vegetable and therefore vegan.
  • Cannabis sativa oil organic: rich in essential fatty acids, it hydrates the skin and is very easily assimilated by the body.

INGREDIENTS (INCI)

Cannabis sativa seed oil *, Prunus domestica seed oil * (plum oil), Cannabidiol (CBD), Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract * (microalgae extract), Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (coconut derived), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus seed oil ( sunflower oil).

* certified organic ingredient

ACTIFS & INGRÉDIENTS

 

  • Cannabidiol Broad Spectrum (1500 mg CBD) : scientifiquement reconnu pour son action déstressante, apaisante et super anti-oxydante. En ingestion il contribue à diminuer le stress et l’anxiété.  En application topique il aide à réduire l’inflammation de la peau, réparer la barrière cutanée et ralentir l’oxydation des cellules.
  • Extrait de micro-algue marine : stimule naturellement la synthèse de collagène dans l’organisme qui permet de préserver l’élasticité et la souplesse de la peau. Contrairement au collagène marin habituel (extrait de l’écaille de poisson) il est bien végétal et donc vegan.
  • Huile de Cannabis sativa bio: riche en acides gras essentiels, elle hydrate la peau et est très facilement assimilable par l’organisme.

INGRÉDIENTS (INCI)

Cannabis sativa seed oil*, Prunus domestica seed oil* (plum oil), Cannabidiol (CBD), Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract* (microalgae extract), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (coconut derived) , Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus seed oil (sunflower oil).

*certified organic ingredient