DESCRIPTION

A calming and antioxidant plant elixir to relax and regenerate you;

Blue screens, stress, lack of sleep and the passage of time prevent your skin, body and mind from regenerating properly. HO KARAN R&D has developed a unique antioxidant complex of broad spectrum CBD and vegan pro-collagen, to help you soothe you and improve the longevity of your cells.

CBD Broad Spectrum 5% corresponds to a complete extraction of all soluble molecules naturally present in the hemp plant (cannabinoids, terpenes and flavonoids) with the exception of THC. This broad spectrum extraction is performed in Switzerland. It allows a synergy of the different molecules that potentiate them, this is called the entourage effect.

This complete treatment, thought beyond a simple CBD oil, is a real moment of pleasure. Antidote has been developed from high quality organic vegetable oils to promote absorption and guarantee a delicious taste. Its natural hemp taste is magnified by plum oil, naturally rich in antioxidants.

DESCRIPTION

Un élixir végétal calmant et antioxydant pour vous relaxer et vous régénérer;

Les écrans bleus, le stress, le manque de sommeil et le temps qui passe empêchent votre peau, votre corps et votre esprit de se régénérer correctement. La R&D de HO KARAN a développé un complexe antioxydant unique de CBD broad spectrum et de pro-collagène vegan, pour vous aider à vous apaiser et à améliorer la longévité de vos cellules.

Le CBD Broad Spectrum 5% correspond à une extraction complète de toutes les molécules solubles naturellement présentes dans la plante du chanvre (cannabinoïdes, terpènes et flavonoïdes) à l’exception du THC. Cette extraction à spectre large est réalisée en Suisse. Elle permet une synergie des différentes molécules qui les potentialisent, c’est ce qu’on appelle l’effet d’entourage.

Ce soin complet, pensé au-delà d’une simple huile de CBD, est un véritable moment de plaisir. L’Antidote a été développé à partir d’huiles végétales bio de grande qualité pour favoriser l’absorption et garantir un goût gourmand. Son goût naturel de chanvre est magnifié par l’huile de prune, naturellement riche en antioxydants.