Welcome to No Stress Studio by HO KARAN

Welcome to No Stress Studio by HO KARAN


 

“For my first treatment space, I decided to take up residence at the Hoy Hotel. 

I have always been convinced by the power of the hands, which can heal body and mind. During a trip to Paris, I discovered the Hoy Hotel and its founder Charlotte Gomez de Orozco, whose holistic approach combining vegan cuisine, florist and yoga center, immediately won me over. 

Beyond a hotel spa, I wanted to create a real cocoon, a bubble of well-being in the heart of the city in a dedicated room. To do this, I associated with HO KARAN treatments a team of experts to offer you an anti-stress wellness offer combining the brand's products with holistic gestures and techniques. ”

Laure Bouguen, creator of HO KARAN

 

The No Stress Studio at the Hoy Hotel 
68 Rue des Martyrs, 75009 Paris

 


 

From the first moments of the welcome, everything is done so that the customer relaxes and unwinds. The oshiboris (traditional Japanese hot towels) associated with the massage of the shoulders and the sternum, allow to immediately release the tensions accumulated during the day. Then our client has the choice between 2 signature treatments:

Stressless Face, facial massage (45min). After removing make-up and gently cleansing the skin, this treatment combines the science of Shiatsu pressure points and the use of natural Breton hemp HO KARAN treatments adapted to skin types (Cannabooster and Antidote).

 


 
The Total Anti-Burn Out Treatment, face and body (1h15). This treatment combines the Stressless Face treatment with a body massage that combines the knowledge of the energy centers of pressure from Shiatsu with the use of HO KARAN products. A 1h15 treatment that loosens the knots of stress for a feeling of total well-being, from head to toe. 

At the end of the treatment, our client is invited to taste the OKLM infusion - with CBD flowers recognized for their soothing properties - for a final anti-stress note.

Bienvenue au No Stress Studio par HO KARAN

Bienvenue au No Stress Studio par HO KARAN


 

“Pour mon premier espace de soin, j’ai décidé d’élire domicile à l’Hôtel Hoy. 

J’ai toujours été convaincue par le pouvoir des mains, qui peuvent guérir le corps et l’esprit. Au détour d’un voyage à Paris j’ai découvert l’Hôtel Hoy et sa fondatrice Charlotte Gomez de Orozco, dont la démarche holistique alliant cuisine vegan, fleuriste et centre de yoga, m’a tout de suite conquise. 

Au-delà d’un spa d’hôtel, j’ai voulu créer un véritable cocon, une bulle de bien-être au coeur de la ville dans une chambre dédiée. Pour ce faire j’ai associé aux soins HO KARAN une équipe d’experts pour vous proposer une offre de bien-être anti-stress mêlant les produits de la marque à des gestes et techniques holistiques.”

Laure Bouguen, créatrice de HO KARAN

 

Le No Stress Studio à l'Hôtel Hoy 
68 Rue des Martyrs, 75009 Paris

 


 

Dès les premiers instants de l’accueil, tout est fait pour que le client se relâche et se détende. Les oshiboris (serviettes chaudes traditionnelles japonaises) associés au massage des épaules et du sternum, permettent de relâcher tout de suite les tensions accumulées pendant la journée. Ensuite notre client.e a le choix entre 2 soins signatures :

Stressless Visage, le massage facial (45min). Après un démaquillage et un nettoyage en douceur de la peau, ce soin combine la science des points de pression du Shiatsu et l’utilisation des soins naturels au chanvre breton HO KARAN adaptés aux types de peau (Cannabooster et Antidote).

 


 
Le Soin Anti-burn Out Total, visage et corps (1h15). Ce soin associe le soin Stressless Visage à un modelage du corps qui combine la connaissance des centres énergétiques de pression provenant du Shiatsu à l’utilisation des produits HO KARAN. Un soin d’1h15 qui défait les noeuds du stress pour une sensation de bien-être total, de la tête aux pieds. 

Au terme des soins notre client.e est convié.e à déguster l’infusion OKLM - aux fleurs de CBD reconnues pour leurs vertus apaisantes - pour une note finale anti-stress.