DESCRIPTION

This kit contains:

Libertine Oil : our brand new 100% natural lubricating oil that brings pleasure and comfort to your most sensual, solitary or shared moments. HO KARAN 100% natural intimate massage oil is enriched with CBD, CBG and plant extracts known for their aphrodisiac properties (ginseng, ginger, fig and cocoa). The hemp and hazelnut oils that compose it have a lubricating and soothing action.

Fluffy : our 100% French-made hemp fur kit developed exclusively for the launch of the Libertine Oil. A soft and spacious case with a “teddy-bear” effect in vegan hemp fur, to store your accessories and little secrets.

The HO KARAN x Coucou Suzette clitoral pins: It was not until 2016 to have the first 3D impression of the clitoris, and in 2017 only one in 8 textbooks displayed the clitoris on the anatomy boards. We cannot know what we are not shown. However, the clitoris is not limited to the famous “button” which sits at the top of the entrance to the vagina. It has four branches, the two main ones of which can measure up to 10 centimeters! Laure et Juliette, the founders of HO KARAN and Coucou Suzette offer you this pin so that you can take back the word and the power over your sexuality.

DESCRIPTION

Ce kit contient :

L’Huile Libertine : notre toute nouvelle huile lubrifiante 100% naturelle qui apporte plaisir et confort à vos moments les plus sensuels, solitaires ou partagés. L’huile de massage intime 100% naturelle HO KARAN est enrichie en CBD, CBG et en extraits de plantes reconnues pour leurs vertus aphrodisiaques (ginseng, gingembre, figue et cacao). Les huiles de chanvre et de noisette qui la composent ont une action lubrifiante et apaisante.

Fluffy : notre trousse en fourrure de chanvre de fabrication 100% française développée en exclusivité pour le lancement de l’Huile Libertine. Une trousse douce et spacieuse avec un effet “teddy-bear” en fourrure vegan en chanvre, pour ranger ses accessoires et petits secrets.

Le pins clitoris HO KARAN x Coucou Suzette : Il aura fallu attendre 2016 pour avoir la première impression 3D du clitoris, et en 2017 seul un manuel scolaire sur 8 affichait le clitoris sur les planches d’anatomie. On ne peut pas connaître ce qu’on ne nous montre pas. Or le clitoris ne se limite pas au fameux “bouton” qui siège au sommet de l’entrée du vagin. Il comporte quatre branches dont les deux principales peuvent mesurer jusqu’à 10 centimètres ! Laure et Juliette, les fondatrices de HO KARAN et de Coucou Suzette vous offrent ce pins pour que vous puissiez reprendre la parole et le pouvoir sur votre sexualité.