Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum

Antidote 5% - Broad Spectrum CBD Oil

regular price

The new Antidote formula perfectly embodies the HO KARAN vision: cannabis extracts (especially CBD) are at the service of beauty and well-being inside and outside.

It is an ingestible serum, an innovative 2 in 1 treatment, that can either be ingested (like a sublingual CBD oil) or applied to the skin in antioxidant care.

This calming CBD oil de-stresses, stimulates the natural production of collagen, soothes and regenerates the skin, body and mind.

The Antidote in 30ml at 1500mg of CBD and the Antidote in 10ml at 500mg have a concentration of 5%.

The light frangipane taste of the Antidote comes from the alliance of plum oil associated with hemp oil. 


Congratulations! You are now on the waiting list.

Create account

Log in

A calming and antioxidant plant elixir to relax and regenerate you;

Blue screens, stress, lack of sleep and the passage of time prevent your skin, body and mind from regenerating properly. HO KARAN R&D has developed a unique antioxidant complex of broad spectrum CBD and vegan pro-collagen, to help you soothe you and improve the longevity of your cells.

CBD Broad Spectrum 5% corresponds to a complete extraction of all soluble molecules naturally present in the hemp plant (cannabinoids, terpenes and flavonoids) with the exception of THC. This broad spectrum extraction is performed in Switzerland. It allows a synergy of the different molecules that potentiate them, this is called the entourage effect.

This complete treatment, thought beyond a simple CBD oil, is a real moment of pleasure. Antidote has been developed from high quality organic vegetable oils to promote absorption and guarantee a delicious taste. Its natural hemp taste is magnified by plum oil, naturally rich in antioxidants. 

1 / To de-stress, relieve anxiety and sleep better: put under the tongue 2 to 3 drops, 1 to 3 times a day according to your feelings. Leave to penetrate for 30 seconds before swallowing. You can increase the dose in gradual steps according to your need up to one pipette per day. 

2 / To regenerate your skin and fight against premature aging: apply 3 to 4 drops in the evening on a clean, dry face by smoothing massage from the inside to the outside.

3 / To fight against acne: lhe application of the Antidote by the cutaneous route will regulate the production of sebum with its sebum-static and very anti-inflammatory properties. To be included in your beauty routine after cleansing and exfoliation.

This product is not a medical device.
It is not recommended for pregnant women and children. 

 

  • Cannabidiol Broad Spectrum (1500 mg CBD) : scientifically recognized for its de-stressing, soothing and super anti-oxidant action. In ingestion it contributes to decrease stress and anxiety.  When applied topically it helps reduce inflammation of the skin, repair the skin barrier and slow down the oxidation of cells.
  • Marine microalgae extract : naturally stimulates the synthesis of collagen in the body which allows preserve theelasticity and suppleness of the skin. Unlike the usual marine collagen (extracted from fish scale), it is very vegetable and therefore vegan.
  • Cannabis sativa oil organic: rich in essential fatty acids, it hydrates the skin and is very easily assimilated by the body.

INGREDIENTS (INCI)

Cannabis sativa seed oil *, Prunus domestica seed oil * (plum oil), Cannabidiol (CBD), Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract * (microalgae extract), Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (coconut derived), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus seed oil ( sunflower oil).

* certified organic ingredient

Vegan • Natural • 100% legal • Made in France
Customer reviews

Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum
Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum

Antidote 5% - Huile au CBD Broad Spectrum

Prix régulier

L’Antidote nouvelle formule incarne parfaitement la vision HO KARAN : les extraits de cannabis (notamment le CBD) sont au service de la beauté et du bien-être intérieur et extérieur.

C’est un sérum ingestible, un soin 2 en 1, innovant, qu’on peut soit ingérer (comme une huile de CBD sublinguale) soit appliquer sur la peau en soin antioxydant.

Cette huile calmante au CBD déstresse, stimule la production naturelle de collagène, apaise et régénère la peau, le corps et l'esprit.

L’ Antidote en 30ml à 1500mg de CBD et l’Antidote en 10ml à 500mg ont une concentration de 5%.

La première version de l'Antidote possédait un léger goût de frangipane, dans celle-ci, c'est toujours le cas mais de façon moins marquée. Le goût provient de l'alliance de l'huile de prune associée à l'huile de Chanvre. 


Félicitations ! Vous êtes maintenant sur la liste d'attente.

Créer un compte

Se connecter

Un élixir végétal calmant et antioxydant pour vous relaxer et vous régénérer;

Les écrans bleus, le stress, le manque de sommeil et le temps qui passe empêchent votre peau, votre corps et votre esprit de se régénérer correctement. La R&D de HO KARAN a développé un complexe antioxydant unique de CBD broad spectrum et de pro-collagène vegan, pour vous aider à vous apaiser et à améliorer la longévité de vos cellules.

Le CBD Broad Spectrum 5% correspond à une extraction complète de toutes les molécules solubles naturellement présentes dans la plante du chanvre (cannabinoïdes, terpènes et flavonoïdes) à l’exception du THC. Cette extraction à spectre large est réalisée en Suisse. Elle permet une synergie des différentes molécules qui les potentialisent, c’est ce qu’on appelle l’effet d’entourage.

Ce soin complet, pensé au-delà d’une simple huile de CBD, est un véritable moment de plaisir. L’Antidote a été développé à partir d’huiles végétales bio de grande qualité pour favoriser l’absorption et garantir un goût gourmand. Son goût naturel de chanvre est magnifié par l’huile de prune, naturellement riche en antioxydants. 

1/ Pour vous déstresser, soulager l’anxiété et mieux dormir : mettez sous la langue 2 à 3 gouttes, 1 à 3 fois par jour selon votre ressenti. Laissez pénétrer pendant 30 secondes avant d’avaler. Vous pouvez augmenter la dose par paliers progressifs selon votre besoin jusqu’à une pipette par jour. 

2/ Pour régénérer votre peau et lutter contre le vieillissement prématuré : appliquez 3 à 4 gouttes le soir sur un visage propre et sec en massage lissant de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur.

3/ Pour lutter contre l'acné : l'application de l'Antidote par voie cutanée va réguler la production de sébum avec ses propriétés sébo-statique et très anti-inflammatoire. A insérer dans votre routine beauté après le nettoyage et l'exfoliation.

Ce produit n’est pas un dispositif médical.
Il n'est pas recommandé aux femmes enceintes et enfants. 

 

  • Cannabidiol Broad Spectrum (1500 mg CBD) : scientifiquement reconnu pour son action déstressante, apaisante et super anti-oxydante. En ingestion il contribue à diminuer le stress et l’anxiété.  En application topique il aide à réduire l’inflammation de la peau, réparer la barrière cutanée et ralentir l’oxydation des cellules.
  • Extrait de micro-algue marine : stimule naturellement la synthèse de collagène dans l’organisme qui permet de préserver l’élasticité et la souplesse de la peau. Contrairement au collagène marin habituel (extrait de l’écaille de poisson) il est bien végétal et donc vegan.
  • Huile de Cannabis sativa bio: riche en acides gras essentiels, elle hydrate la peau et est très facilement assimilable par l’organisme.

INGRÉDIENTS (INCI)

Cannabis sativa seed oil*, Prunus domestica seed oil* (plum oil), Cannabidiol (CBD), Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract* (microalgae extract), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (coconut derived) , Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus seed oil (sunflower oil).

*certified organic ingredient

Vegan • Naturels • 100% légal • Made in France
Avis client