Manifest

"Since we can leave a mark, let's make it beautiful"

passwords

This phrase has been the driving force behind Ho Karan since its inception, and also the reason why Ho Karan is much more than a cosmetic brand: a revolution in motion to relax the world. Our mission is to provide all sources of stress - anxiety, pollution, fatigue… - a natural, healthy and responsible response based on the incredible holistic talent of hemp.



expertise

We are cannabis experts, fully dedicated to the scientific innovation that this plant conceals. In our lab, we work with agronomists and pharmacy doctors to develop treatments that take advantage of all parts of hemp. The benefits of hemp for our skin are exceptional: the ratio of antioxidants and omega 3 of its oil gives it detoxifying, regenerating and revitalizing virtues ... all the more effective as our cells are particularly receptive to cannabinoids. .

Result: a range of treatments designed for all skin types (dry, mature, irritated, dehydrated or tired), whatever the age, gender, or constellation of moles.



Engagement

Ho Karan is part of a process of positive innovation and sustainable development. From the cultivation of the plant to the laboratory, we favor traceability and quality. Concretely, this translates into local production, materials with the lowest possible environmental impact and eco-responsible packaging, redesigned with the Good Planet Foundation in order to reduce our carbon footprint.

You will never have to search for long information on our products or our means of production - this transparency is what should allow you to make informed consumer choices.

The prices we display are prices set in accordance with our commitments, prices that seem fair to us and which allow us to maintain our quality standards. They will therefore never be inflated or reduced during commercial operations.

Our commitment is united! We donate 1% of our turnover to associations working for the preservation of the environment. We particularly support Les Colibris, a citizen movement committed to building models of living together, respectful of nature and human beings.

We are always open to your suggestions and avenues for improvement in order to jointly defend our planet and the treasures it graciously offers us.

Le manifeste

Puisqu’on peut laisser une trace, faisons en sorte qu’elle soit belle.

Parole

Cette phrase est le moteur d’Ho Karan depuis sa création, et aussi la raison pour laquelle Ho Karan est bien plus qu’une marque de cosmétique : une révolution en marche pour détendre le monde. Notre mission est d’apporter à toutes les sources de stress - anxiété, pollution, fatigue… - une réponse naturelle, saine et responsable qui repose sur l’incroyable talent holistique du chanvre



Expertise

Nous sommes des experts du cannabis, entièrement dédiés à l'innovation scientifique que recèle cette plante. Dans notre laboratoire, nous travaillons avec des agronomes et des docteurs en pharmacie à l'élaboration de soins qui tirent profit de toutes les parties du chanvre. Les bienfaits du chanvre pour notre peau sont exceptionnels : le ratio d’antioxydants et d’omégas 3 de son huile lui confère des vertus détoxifiantes, régénérantes et revitalisantes.... d'autant plus efficaces que nos cellules sont tout particulièrement réceptives aux cannabinoïdes.

Résultat : une gamme de soins pensée pour tous les types de peaux (sèches, matures, irritées, déshydratées ou fatiguées), quelque soit l’âge, le genre, ou la constellation des grains de beauté.



Engagement

Ho Karan s’inscrit dans une démarche d'innovation positive et de développement durable. De la culture de la plante au laboratoire, nous privilégions traçabilité et qualité. Concrètement, cela se traduit par une production locale, des matériaux au plus faible impact environnemental possible et des packagings éco-responsables, repensés avec la Fondation Good Planet afin de réduire notre empreinte carbone.

Vous n’aurez jamais à chercher longtemps les informations sur nos produits ou nos moyens de production - cette transparence est ce qui doit vous permettre de faire des choix de consommateurs éclairés.

Les prix que nous affichons sont des prix fixés à l’aune de nos engagements, des prix qui nous semblent justes et qui nous permettent de maintenir nos standards de qualité. Ils ne seront donc jamais gonflés ou réduits lors d’opérations commerciales.

Notre engagement est solidaire ! Nous reversons 1% de notre chiffre d’affaires à des associations oeuvrant pour la préservation de l’environnement. Nous soutenons tout particulièrement Les Colibris, un mouvement citoyen engagé à bâtir des modèles de vie en commun, respectueux de la nature et de l’être humain.

Nous sommes toujours ouverts à vos propositions et pistes d’améliorations afin de défendre ensemble notre planète et les trésors qu’elle nous offre gracieusement.