Privacy Policy

In accordance with the law of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, you are informed that this website (hokaran.com) is published by the company Ho Karan, a Simplified Joint Stock Company with capital 22130 € euros, registered in the Register of Commerce et des Sociétés de Nantes under number 811383405, whose registered office is: 1 RUE DE LA NOE - 44300 NANTES - E-mail: communication@hokaran.fr
The Publication Director is: Laure BOUGUEN
The website is hosted by the company OVH - 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. Phone: 1007.
 
PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
HO KARAN is aware of the importance of protecting the privacy and personal data of its users and customers and undertakes to pay maximum attention to the obligations taken with regard to them.
Personal data is only collected on this site if an account is created and / or an order is taken. They are confidential, reserved for the use of HO KARAN to ensure the execution of your order or to record your contact details. (See our terms and conditions of sale). HO KARAN refuses to disclose this data to third parties.
We use cookie technology. A cookie is installed on your computer, it stores information relating to your browsing on our site (the pages you have visited, the date and time of the visit, etc.). We can read this information on your next visits.
The shelf life of this information on your computer is 12 months. The processing of personal data has been declared to the CNIL n ° 1900340. The data controller is HO KARAN.
The rights of access, rectification and opposition can be exercised by contacting the company HO KARAN by post addressed to HO KARAN - Legal Department - 1 RUE DE LA NOE 44300 NANTES, or by email to communication@hokaran.fr mentioning the title: "exercise of rights / personal data".
The hokaran.com website is the property of the company HO KARAN which has an exclusive right over the related intellectual property rights. Any unauthorized reproduction or use is strictly prohibited.

Mentions légales

Conformément à la loi du 21 juin 2004 sur la confiance dans l'économie numérique, vous êtes informés que ce site Internet (hokaran.com) est édité par la société Ho Karan, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital 22130 € euros, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nantes sous le numéro 811383405, dont le siège social est : 1 RUE DE LA NOE - 44300 NANTES - Tel: + 33 (0)9 77 19 88 64 - E-mail: communication@hokaran.fr
Le Directeur de Publication est : Laure BOUGUEN
Le site Internet est hébergé par la société OVH - 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. Téléphone : 1007.
 
PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES
La société HO KARAN est consciente de l'importance de protéger la vie privée ainsi que les données nominatives de ses utilisateurs et clients et s'engage à prêter l'attention maximale aux obligations prises à leur égard.
Des données personnelles ne sont recueillies sur ce site qu’en cas de création d’un compte, et/ou prise de commande. Elles sont confidentielles, réservées à l’usage de HO KARAN pour assurer l’exécution de votre commande ou enregistrer vos coordonnées. (Voir nos conditions générales de vente). HO KARAN se refuse à toute divulgation de ces données aux tiers.
Nous utilisons la technologie des cookies. Un cookie est implanté dans votre ordinateur, il stocke des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l'heure de la consultation, etc.). Nous pourrons lire ces informations lors de vos prochaines visites.
La durée de conservation de ces informations dans votre ordinateur est de 12 mois. Le traitement de données personnelles a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL n°1900340. Le responsable de ce traitement est la société HO KARAN.
Les droits d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition, peuvent être exercés en contactant la société HO KARAN par courrier postal adressé à HO KARAN - Service juridique - 1 RUE DE LA NOE 44300 NANTES, ou bien par email à communication@hokaran.fr en mentionnant le titre : « exercice de droits/données personnelles ».
Le site internet hokaran.com est la propriété de la société HO KARAN qui dispose d’un droit exclusif sur les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférent. Toute reproduction ou utilisation non autorisée est strictement interdite.